Skip to content

NWCC Scholarship Recipients

Northwest Mississippi Community College Foundation awarded scholarships during their annual signings on May 31 at the Northwest Senatobia campus. The Foundation currently monitors 411 named scholarship endowments and awarded $569,050 in scholarships for the 2023-2024 academic year. Recipients include (from left) Matthew Sims of Oakland, The Graeber Foundation Endowed Scholarship; Kaileigh Kellum of Houlka, The J. D., Gladys, David, Michael, and Lee Ross Endowed Scholarship; and Kiara Davis of Oakland, The Thomas C. and Shirley M. Dawkins Endowed Scholarship.

Leave a Comment