Skip to content

New Chamber Of Commerce Officers

New Officers for the Water Valley Area Chamber of Commerce for 2008-2009 are Ron Hart, president (center); Tonya Eubanks, vice-president (second from left); Joy Turner, secretary (right front); and Clay Ashford, treasurer (fourth from right). New members of the board of directors are Craig Hart (right), Bennett Hill (fourth from left), Joy Turner, and Cam Tyler (second from right). Dale Tyler (left) and Bill Taylor (second from left) are already serving on the board.   


                                 – Photo by Jack Gurner

Leave a Comment