Skip to content

Yalobusha County Detention Center Arrest Log

This is a list taken from the log at the Yalobusha County jail. A name listed does not indicate that a person is guilty of the crime with which they are charged, only that the person has been taken to and processed at the facility.

The following arrests were logged at the Yalobusha County Detention Center from Feb. – 14 to 20.

Justine Pritchard – resisting arrest, disorderly conduct – Water Valley PD;

Roxanna Taylor Young, grand larceny;

Billy Brooks, petit larceny, malicious mischief;

Mona Bowles, auto theft – Water Valley PD;

Scott Lexa, auto theft – Water Valley PD;

Stephanie Mackey – bond surrender;

Domoneak Richardson – possession of marijuana in a motor vehicle – Mississippi Highway Patrol;

Johanie Poole – possession of marijuana in a motor vehicle – Mississippi Highway Patrol;

Angela Turner – food stamp fraud;

Emily Taylor – DUI 1st – – Mississippi Highway Patrol;

Johnny Rivera – DUI 1st- Mississippi Highway Patrol;

Noah Fondon – shoplifting – Water Valley PD;

Jessica Tatum – exploitation of vulnerable adult;

Johnathan Furr – bond surrender;

Ronald Dickey –  transporting mobile home without license, improper equipment, spilling load, violation of permit rules;

Tony Wiley – transporting mobile home without license;

Joseph Clark – DUI 1st, switched tag, no proof of insurance;

Stefan Davis – no proof of insurance, no tag, no driver’s license, no seatbelt, possession of paraphernalia, possession of a controlled substance;

Ronnie Foster – possession of controlled substance;

Kevin Bray – DUI 1st, driving while license suspended, contempt of court, hold for Grenada County – Coffeeville PD.

Leave a Comment